冻干机

冻干机是如何工作的?

食物或其他材料被放置在一个真空密闭室中,该密闭室被冷却到-30°F至-50°F(-34°C至-46°C)之间,低于您要去除的液体的三点(通常您要去除的主要液体是水)。给予材料冷冻的时间,然后真空泵在室中形成真空(降低压力),有效降低液体或固体转变为气体的温度。一旦材料被冻结,室中逐渐升温(仍处于真空状态),通过升华将冻结的液体变成蒸汽或气体(当固体直接变成气体时,跳过液体阶段,因此三点的重要性)。水的三点是0.01℃和4.58托。

该过程将材料中的所有液体去除,然后通过重新引入氮气等干燥气体将室体恢复到大气压力。然后,材料必须采用不适当的密封包装,以防止任何液体的再次引入。在整个过程中,材料的物理形态保持不变,材料中仍残留的水分通常在1%~5%的范围内。

冻干机的真空计

由于水的三点压力为4.58托尔,大多数冷冻干燥机在粗真空(10-3 托尔至760托尔或大气压)中运行,因此我们的任何粗真空计都非常适合冷冻干燥应用。对于独立的有源真空计,请查看MX2A热电偶MX4A对流有源真空计。如果您更喜欢机架安装的控制器,请查看MV2A控制器2A无源热电偶真空计。不确定选择哪种产品?请使用屏幕右下角的窗口与我们交谈,或致电+1 215 947 2500,或发送电子邮件至[email protected]!

产品介绍

热电偶真空计 pirani,MX2A,Televac The Fredericks Company,215 947 2500。

MX2A 热电偶有源表

- 1*10-4托尔至1000托尔。
- 传感器易于更换
- 卓越的分辨率和重复性

对流真空计 pirani, MX4A, Televac The Fredericks Company, 215 947 2500.

MX4A对流主动式仪表

- 1*10-4托尔至1000托尔。
- 参议员容易更换
- 卓越的分辨率和重复性

Televac Fredericks 真空控制单元 真空控制器 真空压力控制器

MV2A 热电偶

- 1*10-3托尔至20托尔。
- 两个过程继电器
- 模拟0 V至5 V DC输出

Televac 热电偶真空计 真空传感器 真空压力计

2A 热电偶

- 1*10-3托尔至20托尔。
- 紧凑、坚固的设计
- 卓越的分辨率和重复性

Freeze Dryers

How Do Freeze Dryers Work?

Food or other materials are placed in a vacuum tight chamber which is cooled to between -30 °F to -50 °F (-34 °C to -46 °C), below the triple point of the liquids you’re trying to remove (usually the primary liquid you’re trying to remove is water). The material is given time to freeze, then a vacuum pump creates a vacuum (reduces the pressure) in the chamber, effectively reducing the temperature where liquids or solids will transition into a gas. Once the material is frozen, the chamber is gradually warmed (still under vacuum), which turns the frozen liquid into a vapor or gas through sublimation (when a solid turns directly into a gas, skipping the liquid stage, hence the importance of the triple point). The triple point for water is 0.01 °C and 4.58 Torr.

The process removes all liquid from the material, then the chamber is returned to atmospheric pressure by reintroduction of a dry gas like nitrogen. The material must then be packaged inappropriately sealed packaging to prevent the reintroduction of any liquids. Throughout this whole process, the physical form of the material is kept intact, and the residual moisture still left in the material is usually in the range of 1% to 5%.

Vacuum Gauges for Freeze Dryers

Most freeze dryers operate in rough vacuum (10-3 Torr up to 760 Torr or atmosphere) due to the triple point pressure of water at 4.58 Torr, so any of our rough vacuum gauges are an excellent fit for freeze drying applications. For a standalone active gauge, check out the MX2A thermocouple or MX4A convection active gauges. If you’d prefer a rack mountable controller, check out the MV2A controller and the 2A passive thermocouple vacuum gauge. Not sure which product to choose? Chat with us using the window on the bottom right of this screen, give us a call at +1 215 947 2500, or email us at [email protected]!

Products

thermocouple vacuum gauge pirani, MX2A, Televac The Fredericks Company, 215 947 2500

MX2A Thermocouple Active Gauge

• 1*10-4 Torr to 1000 Torr
• Sensors easy to replace
• Excellent resolution and repeatability

convection vacuum gauge pirani, MX4A, Televac The Fredericks Company, 215 947 2500

MX4A Convection Active Gauge

• 1*10-4 Torr  to 1000 Torr
• Senors easy to replace
• Excellent resolution and repeatability

Televac Fredericks vacuum control unit vacuum controller vacuum pressure controller

MV2A Thermocouple

• 1*10-3 Torr to 20 Torr
• Two process relays
• Analog 0 V to 5 V DC output

Televac thermocouple vacuum gauge vacuum transducer vacuum pressure gauge

2A Thermocouple

• 1*10-3 Torr to 20 Torr
• Compact, robust design
• Excellent resolution and repeatability