腓特烈公司的隐私政策

在The Fredericks公司,可从https://frederickscompany.com,我们的主要优先事项之一是保护访问者的隐私。本隐私政策文件包含Fredericks公司收集和记录的信息类型以及我们如何使用这些信息。

腓特烈公司遵循使用日志文件的标准程序。这些文件记录了访问者访问网站时的情况。所有托管公司都会这样做,作为托管服务分析的一部分。日志文件收集的信息包括互联网协议(IP)地址、浏览器类型、互联网服务提供商(ISP)、日期和时间戳、引用/退出页面,以及可能的点击次数。这些信息与任何个人身份信息没有关联。这些信息的目的是为了分析趋势、管理网站、跟踪用户在网站上的活动以及收集人口统计信息。

Cookies和网络信标

与其他网站一样,https://frederickscompany.com 使用 "cookies"。这些cookie用于存储信息,包括访问者的偏好,以及访问者访问或浏览的网站页面。这些信息被用来优化用户的体验,根据访问者的浏览器类型和/或其他信息定制我们的网页内容。

您可以通过您个人的浏览器选项来选择禁用cookie。要了解更多有关特定网络浏览器的cookie管理的详细信息,可以在浏览器的相关网站上找到。

鏈接

腓特烈公司的网站可能包含其他网站的链接。我们会尽一切努力,只链接到那些与我们的高标准的正直、公平和诚信的网站。我们尽最大努力确保这些链接对访问者是安全的,但任何链接网站的隐私和数据收集做法完全独立于Fredericks公司,不在本隐私政策范围内。对于任何链接网站未能遵守网站上发布的任何隐私政策,或该网站运营商可能承担的任何合同或其他法律义务,Fredericks Company概不负责。此外,其他网站可能会在弗雷德里克公司不知情或未经其同意的情况下链接到弗雷德里克公司网站。腓特烈公司对其他网站的内容、政策或行为不承担任何责任。

本隐私政策的变更和更新

腓特烈公司网站的内容和功能可能会被更新、修订、修改和补充。腓特烈公司保留随时更改信息、功能、产品、政策、促销、披露和免责声明的权利。本隐私政策的变更将在我们的网站上公布。请定期查看本政策的变更。本隐私政策的最后一次更新日期列在本页底部。在本隐私政策变更发布后继续使用本网站即表示您接受这些变更。

仅限在线隐私政策

本隐私政策仅适用于我们的在线活动,对我们网站的访问者在https://frederickscompany.com,他们分享和/或收集的信息有效。本隐私政策不适用于任何线下或通过本网站以外的渠道收集的信息。

通过使用我们的网站,您在此同意我们的隐私政策并同意我们的条款和条件。如果您对我们的隐私政策有其他问题或需要更多信息,请不要犹豫,通过电子邮件联系我们[email protected]

2018年7月23日更新

Privacy Policy for Fredericks Company

At The Fredericks Company, accessible from https://www.frederickscompany.com, one of our main priorities is the privacy of our visitors. This Privacy Policy document contains types of information that is collected and recorded by The Fredericks Company and how we use it.

The Fredericks Company follows a standard procedure of using log files. These files log visitors when they visit websites. All hosting companies do this as a part of hosting services’ analytics. The information collected by log files include internet protocol (IP) addresses, browser type, Internet Service Provider (ISP), date and time stamp, referring/exit pages, and possibly the number of clicks. These are not linked to any information that is personally identifiable. The purpose of the information is for analyzing trends, administering the site, tracking users’ movement on the website, and gathering demographic information.

Cookies and Web Beacons

Like any other website, https://www.frederickscompany.com uses ‘cookies’. These cookies are used to store information including visitors’ preferences, and the pages on the website that the visitor accessed or visited. The information is used to optimize the users’ experience by customizing our web page content based on visitors’ browser type and/or other information.

You can choose to disable cookies through your individual browser options. To know more detailed information about cookie management with specific web browsers, it can be found at the browsers’ respective websites.

Links

The Fredericks Company website may contain links to other sites. We make every effort only to link to websites that share our high standards of decency, fairness, and integrity. We try our best to ensure that these links are safe for visitors, but the privacy and data collection practices on any linked websites are entirely separate from The Fredericks Company and are not covered by this Privacy Policy. The Fredericks Company shall not be responsible for any failure on the part of any linked websites to comply with any privacy policy posted on the website, or any contractual or other legal obligations to which the operators of such website may be subject. In addition, other websites may link to the The Fredericks Company website without The Fredericks Company knowledge or consent. The Fredericks Company has no responsibility for the content, policies or actions of any other websites.

Changes and Updates to This Privacy Policy

The Fredericks Company website content and features may be updated, revised, modified and supplemented. The Fredericks Company reserves the right to change the information, features, products, policies, promotions, disclosures and disclaimers at any time. Changes to this Privacy Policy will be posted on our website. Please check the policy periodically for changes. The date of the last update to this Privacy Policy is listed at the bottom of this page. The continued use of this website following the posting of changes to this Privacy Policy means you accept those changes.

Online Privacy Policy Only

This Privacy Policy applies only to our online activities and is valid for visitors to our website with regards to the information that they shared and/or collect at https://www.frederickscompany.com. This Privacy Policy is not applicable to any information collected offline or via channels other than this website.

By using our website, you hereby consent to our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms and Conditions. If you have additional questions or require more information about our Privacy Policy, do not hesitate to contact us through email at [email protected].

Updated July 23, 2018