建筑工具,激光平整

激光水平仪和建筑工具一般用于建筑和测量中的各种用途。激光水平仪专门用于,你猜对了,确保东西是水平的,或在一个特定的角度或等级的水平。这可能意味着一些简单的事情,如在您的家中悬挂一幅画,或更复杂和有影响的事情,如将道路铺设到一个特定的等级或确保建筑物的地板是平的。激光水平仪有多种类型,包括旋转激光器和直线激光器等。

想一想在雨中驾驶汽车,您是希望道路上有积水,让您水陆两用,还是希望道路有一定的角度,让水向一侧或另一侧流去,使您更安全地行驶到目的地?激光水平仪的精度通常以±毫米/米或毫米/米为单位定义,即每米距离的潜在垂直误差为毫米,或。

有兴趣了解%坡度与度数的角度吗?当你知道%的坡度(或坡度),坡度的角度(见α),或上升(见Δh)和运行(见d)时,你可以进行各种转换。



下面是一些可能使用激光水平仪的其他领域。

落地吊顶、橱柜、架子安装,施工现场布置,土地标高(建筑和农田灌溉用),围墙、柱子、平台、砌筑走线。

请注意,激光水平仪通常使用非常高精度的倾斜传感器,以保持长距离的精确测量。典型的Fredericks传感器用于这些应用的是0703-1602-99,用于±25°测量,重复性为±0.005°;0703-0711-99用于±3°测量,重复性为±0.001°。这两种方案都是单轴解决方案,但两个传感器可以垂直安装,用于双(2)轴测量。作为一个例子,让我们使用我们之前谈到的公式将这些重复性规格转换为mm/m测量值。

这也可以与我们广泛的倾斜传感器解决方案进行比较,这些解决方案的精度较低,但以较低的成本提供2轴测量。例如,0717-4313-99倾斜传感器的测量范围为±60°,重复性为±0.05°,转换为以下精度,单位为mm/m。

请注意,这些重复性(也称为精度)规格通常无法通过低成本的MEMS解决方案或任何其他低成本的倾斜测量解决方案来实现,因此电解倾斜传感器是这种应用的理想选择。此外,电解式倾斜传感器没有移动部件,因此它们没有任何随时间或温度变化的测量特性。这意味着它们在时间和温度方面的可重复性比其他解决方案要高得多。要了解更多关于电解式倾斜传感器的信息,请查看此视频。

产品介绍

电解倾斜传感器电路 电子倾斜传感器,0703-1602-99,Fredericks公司,+1 215 947 2500。

工作范围±25°,精度±0.005°。

TrueTILT™ 单轴中程电解倾斜传感器

电解倾斜传感器电路 电子倾斜传感器,0703-0711-99,Fredericks公司,+1 215 947 2500。

工作范围±3°,精度±0.001°。

TrueTILT™单轴窄量程电解倾斜传感器

电解倾斜传感器电路 电子倾斜传感器,0717-4313-99,0717-4315-99,Fredericks公司,+1 215 947 2500。

工作范围±60°,精度±0.1°。

TrueTILT™双轴宽范围电解倾斜传感器

Construction Tools/Laser Leveling

Laser levels and construction tools in general are used for a variety of purposes in construction and surveying. Laser levels specifically are used to, you guessed it, make sure things are level, or off-level at a specific angle or grade. This could mean something as simple as hanging a picture in your home, or more complex and impactful like paving a road to a specific grade or making sure the floor of a building is flat. There are several types of laser levels including rotary lasers and line lasers, among others.

Think about driving your car in the rain; would you prefer that the road has water pooled on it so that you hydroplane, or would you prefer that the road is at an angle so that the water runs off to one side or the other, making for a safer drive to your destination? Laser levels typically have an accuracy defined in ± mm/m or millimeters per meter, which means the potential vertical error in mm for every meter of distance, or:

Interested in understanding a % grade vs an angle in degrees? There are a variety of conversions you can do when you know the % grade (or slope), the angle of the slope (see α), or the rise (see Δh) and run (see d):



Here are some other areas where a laser level might be used:

Drop ceiling, cabinet, and shelving installation, construction site layout, land elevations (for construction and agricultural irrigation), fence, post, deck, and masonry alignment.

Note that laser levels typically use very high accuracy tilt sensors in order to maintain precise measurements over long distances. Typical Fredericks sensors for these applications are the 0703-1602-99 for ±25° measurement with ±0.005° repeatability and the 0703-0711-99 for ±3° measurement with ±0.001° repeatability. Both of these are single axis solutions, but two sensors can be mounted perpendicular for dual (2) axis measurement. As an example, let’s convert these repeatability specifications into mm/m measurements using the equations we talked about before:

This can also be compared with our wide range tilt sensor solutions, which are a less accurate option but provide 2 axis measurement in a lower cost package. For example, the 0717-4313-99 tilt sensor has a measurement range of ±60° with ±0.05° repeatability, which converts to the following accuracy in mm/m:

Note that these repeatability (also called accuracy) specifications typically can’t be achieved with low cost MEMS solutions, or any other low cost tilt measurement solutions, making electrolytic tilt sensors ideal for this application. Additionally, electrolytic tilt sensors have no moving parts so they don’t have any measurement properties that change over time or temperature. This means that they’re much more repeatable over time and temperature than other solutions. To learn more about electrolytic tilt sensors, check out this video:

Products

tilt sensor
fredericks electrolytic tilt sensor
electrolytic tilt sensor

±25° operating range, ±0.005° accuracy

TrueTILT™ Single-Axis Mid-Range Electrolytic Tilt Sensor

±3° operating range, ±0.001° accuracy

TrueTILT™ Single-Axis Narrow-Range Electrolytic Tilt Sensor

±60° operating range, ±0.1° accuracy

TrueTILT™ Dual-Axis Wide-Range Electrolytic Tilt Sensor