定制丝

灯丝配置

我们提供各种形状和尺寸的花丝,花丝和焊接组件都可以用金属丝或带状材料生产。螺旋形、箭头形、直线形、圆形和马蹄形配置只是我们提供的众多几何形状中的一部分。

灯丝材料

可选择钨、铱、钼、铼和铂金,根据您的要求尺寸和公差进行定制成型。

涂料

可提供氧化钍(thoria)和氧化钇(钇)涂层,并可应用于线型和带型灯丝。这些涂层的设计具有抗烧毁的基体金属和低工作功能涂层的优点,可提高灯丝在各种工作条件下的运行。作为制造过程的最后一步,还可提供非活性保护涂层。

镧丝

我们提供用于高真空(低于10-5Torr)或惰性环境的硼化镧涂层铼丝。这些灯丝比Fredericks公司的其他灯丝产品具有更好的功率效率。

Custom Filaments

Filament Configuration

Available in all shapes and sizes, both the filaments and welded assemblies can be produced in wire or ribbon material. Helical, arrow, straight, circle, and horseshoe-shaped configurations are just some of the many geometries we offer.

Filament Material

A choice of tungsten, iridium, molybdenum, rhenium, and platinum are available for custom forming to your required dimensions and tolerances.

Coatings

Thorium oxide (thoria) and yttrium oxide (yttria) coatings are available and can be applied to both wire- and ribbon-type filaments. These coatings are designed to offer the advantages of a burn-out resistant base metal and a low-work function coating which enhances the operation of the filament in a variety of operating conditions. An inactive protective coating is also available as a final step in the manufacturing process.

Lanthanum Filaments

We offer lanthanum boride coated rhenium fliaments for use in high vacuum (below 10-5 Torr) or inert environments. These filaments provide better power efficiency than other filament offerings from The Fredericks Company.